Bob-Bob-Bobbin' Along!

Today would have been a free day but I'm working now. It will mean I'm not working over the weekend at all. It's tempting to call my Dad and say I will go tomorrow instead of Saturday and make the weekend properly free. But I have been quite tired this week so it's probably better if I don't give myself a Double Day tomorrow and work tonight as well. 

Roll on that lottery win so I can retire. 

Maybe I wouldn't actually retire but the option would be appealing. I'd be able to afford to learn to do something else other than chip shop slavery at least!

I've not done a lot today, other than send mail and walk around the park to find a Blip. It was very, very dull in the park and most of the shots I took  look like mud. But I really do like this one of a robin! I'd stopped to take a photo of a blue tit which scarpered as soon as I tried to focus on it. I then noticed the robin and he was not so camera-shy! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.