Tuxedo

This little sweetie is the latest cat to claim our yard as their territory. Minstrel likes to observe them and beg to differ (See extra!) He's quite calm about the visitor being there now, but it may well be another story when the door grille is on in summer!

Work was "steady" last night. We have started getting lots of last minute customers. I don't mind in a way as we were not late finishing. But Zeiyit has joined a 24 hour opening gym and is keen to go as soon as possible. He gets stressed if I'm delayed in getting on with my closing jobs because of serving customers, but what can I do! 

Zeiyit's gym work is paying off, but he only seems to train his upper body and has the typical "Arms like Popeye, legs like Olive Oyl" physique!

Another day where I've not done that much really. I fancied a Bubble Tea so walked down to town to get one and came straight home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.