Wild Wednesday ...

... just another Dapper Dan.

I simply love these white-throated sparrows with their white bowties and yellow eyeshadow!  So this one gets the spotlight all to himself!  Although I did get lots of other photos today and could easily have put a collage together.  

I had the house to myself for the morning as R had to go to the new office building.  Sadly, I didn't do anything out of the ordinary.  In fact, I had a very frustrating morning.  I've been trying to renew our passports online ... which involves uploading new portraits.  So far I've not been very successful and it's rather frustrating.  Once I'm done posting this I'm off to try again ... wish me luck.

Thanks to Cailleach for keeping Wednesday's on the wild side! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.