Tiny Tuesday ...

... cuppa.

I had an appointment this afternoon so I knew I wouldn't have much time for photography except for in the morning.  And I was right ... all of the pictures taken today were before 1 pm!

After doing some computer work in the morning I sat outside in the sunroom with my little yellow cup filled with seeds and peanuts for the squirrels.  Thankfully, it didn't take long for a few of them to investigate.  And not long after that one of them tried to make off with the cup!  That happens more than you know!  

Thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting Tiny Tuesday all this month.  And speaking of hosting ... I have a few hosting duties of my own coming up.  First up will be Silly Saturday on the first Saturday in February ... which is Feb. 4.  Then I will be hosting Mono Monday in March ... watch the Challenges pages for the themes to be posted sometime in late February.  And then my final hosting duty of the year will be in July when I will host Tiny Tuesday.   By then you will all be sick of me hosting stuff! Why do I volunteer to do these things?!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.