I Witness

By KangaZu

Wild Wednesday ...

... and Silly Saturday results.

I thought it only appropriate that this silly squirrel came around this afternoon to help me with my Silly Saturday results.  You can see he's running away with his Silly Saturday prize! 

First ... thank you to all the blippers who participated in this month's Silly Saturday challenge in memory of Admirer.  I'm willing to bet she would have loved all the entries ... and the fact that we are keeping her challenge going.   Now on to the results ...

Hearts were awarded to the following:
Green56 ~ This was laugh out loud silly!
MaryElizaR ~ Wonderful silly find.
TimG ~ I wonder what else you can find at the Tip?!?
cathy1947 ~ Snoring? Who's snoring!
BlackTulip ~ Very well done silliness!

Honorable mentions will be going to the following:
redilady ~ Bluebells in January!?!
madwill ~ Look who found an alien!?!
Paola ~ Who can resist cats in boxes!?!
flossie ~ Look out, Lady Penelope!
AnnieBelle ~ Who hasn't felt like this when calling customer service!?!

Thanks again to everyone ... I really wish I could give hearts to you all. It's always a blast looking through all the silliness.  The next hosted Silly Saturday will be the first Saturday in February ... February 3, 2024.  Sorry but I don't know who the host will be, but I'm sure our davidc will let you all know when the time is right.  I do know that the tags will be SilSFeb2024 and/or SilS383.  See you all then!

And finally ... after having the red fox in our yard on Monday I was very happy to see our resident Eastern Cottontail back by the shed this afternoon.  And I've added an photo in Extras as proof!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.