I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... Clothing detail.

As I was looking through the house today searching for something for Tiny Tuesday I saw this snowman in the window.  He sports lots of tiny clothing details ... including tiny buttons down his chest, a tiny scarf that says Happy Holidays and a tiny bell on his tiny hat.  I hope this fits the Tiny Tuesday bill.  Thanks to Ilja for hosting this month.  

It has rained allllll day!  And that means the snow from the weekend is nearly gone now.  Unfortunately, that also means lots of flooding in our area.  There were several roads closed this evening.  Thankfully we didn't need to go anywhere.  In fact, I realized at some point today that we haven't been out since Saturday morning!  

I've had so much fun looking through all the Silly Saturday entries.  Thanks to all that participated this month.  I should have the results up in the next few days ... watch this space. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.