Abstract Iris

It rained on and off all morning but cleared somewhat after lunch, enabling JJ and I to walk around the wood.  I didn't take my camera because it's extremely claggy and I didn't want to risk slipping.

There is something going on in the area known as the bluebell wood, which is very strange but obviously official, so I've sent an email to the parish clerk to ask is she knows.  They've blocked off areas where people were taking shortcuts, which is good, but they've felled small trees and built some circular structures, almost like practice hedge laying.  I must go back to take pictures that I can blip.

Six pieces left to go into the jigsaw, but they don't fit, so there are errors, which we can't see.  It's going back in the box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.