Capers

I love these. I had them for the first time in Pefkos on Rhodes. I had no idea what they were but I ate them anyway. As I liked them I asked the waitress what they were!
Now I buy jars of them in Tesco and pop them on my salads.
Tasty.
Not done much today other than go to B&Q for a light bulb for our living room lamp. £6! It's only small. See extra with pen to show size. I popped in Currys and M&S while there but there was nothing I wanted at either - no idea why I went in but the weather was awful so there wasn't much to do! I popped in Tesco as well to buy the boxed dinner service I'd spotted recently, and bought loose extras, 2 of each, as knowing us we'll smash one or two and there won't be any left to replace them when that happens.
I've been looking at places for short breaks (UK) today and like the look of Grassington. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.