MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Blip famine continues

Found myself without a photo again so blipped this. Not at all inspiring but I love them.
Usual shopping day and not much else. Pegged a few items out on the washing line but they didn't dry. It hasn't rained - it's just one of those damp,  dismal days.
Spoke to my daughter on the phone and she isn't well. Feeling rough with a bad chest. Might be Covid. Range her a few minutes ago to check how she is but no reply - probably she has gone to bed. 
Checked my BP last night around 11:20 pm and it was 154/78 so not so bad. I was worrying about it so felt on edge till I knew it wasn't very high. At 2:15 pm today it was 124/58 - so I am not sure an increase in the morning dose of amlodipine will be good for me! I might end up with my BP in my boots (which it was for the whole of my adult life till a couple of years ago). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.