A reflection of a reflection

Done for abstract Thursday hanks to ingeborg for hosting.
It's been a good day with a visit to LCE in Lincoln to get my Olympus OM-1 upgraded to the latest version of the firmware , many thanks to David Smith the local Olympus expert who went through it step by step with me so that next time I should have no problem when a newer version of the firmware appears :-).
Then I treated myself to a Cosy Club breakfast which was very nice if a trite expensive !! We have just lost a local Cafe "Thomas 2" which did a good breakfast and always seemed to be full  !! 
Then a trip up ti the cathedral area to get a blip for today , which I did not get but chatted to someone I know for about 30 minutes instead !
Finally Aldi weekly shop , while my daughter shopped ( she does not like me going round with her ) I went foe a walk and found a blip which has been messed around with a fair bit !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.