I want to believe..

By Poondash

Eureka Moment.

Over the past 2 weeks quite a few people (non blip users) have told me that they read my write up's on here every day, as I post them on Facebook and other places. This surprised me as the things I put up on here are solely for my benefit, to push me to use my cameras more and i didm't realise people read them.

Also this week I mentioned something minute on a past blip, which someone picked me up on in conversation. At first I was like "Hmm how the hell did they know that?" Then the Eureka moment hit and I realised they've been reading my blips.

This has happened twice this week, one was nosey enough to ready my comments, which I'm really glad they did. While the other I know about is just watching my every move.

This revelation ain't massive but was just a surprise, I may use it as a tool now knowing certain people read I'll try and send them off track.

Lets try it.. Wow I kicked a kitten today!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.