I want to believe..

By Poondash

Karma?

Stupidly busy day today in work, Wednesdays are usually the busiest day of the week but for some unknown reason today was a monster of a day, I dont know why, it's not after a bank holiday, it's not pay day week, it's not Christmas I think. They got their moneys worth out of me today.

The busiest day of the year on my round added with the biblical rain storm this morning which I had to work in, plus the added factor of me forgetting my earphones for my music in work (thats a big deal). This can only lead to one thing.. Karma.

Yeah I've accidentally stood on a few snails this week & when Miss Poondash asked me what picture I'd have in relation to this advert, I said a Hobo with big puppy-dog eyes. But surly there not karma worthy. Perhaps it might have been that black disabled lesbian joke I laughed at or getting the dogs hooked on Percy Pig's, you know it might even be for the constant 'f'rapes' of peoples profile's about having man sized poo's. Who knows..

Ahhh I know what it's for.. Wonder if it was for when I got Miss Poondash a cows heart for Valentines day? If karma is a woman then I'm sure it is, as their never good at letting things go.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.