Raspberry Ripple

Went back tothe gym l used to go to before lockdown  to do the aerobics class aimed for the more mature clientele.
I’v’e thought about going back a lot recently, l used to really love this session. I had a few friends to have a coffee with afterwards and l wondered how they were all fairing.
By chance l bumped into one of them in Harrogate on Wednesday and J  said she had returned to the classes. Told her my news and said l was thinking of returning.
So l bit the bullet and went back., l knew J would have told the others about me so l wouldn’t have to explain over again. They all knew Mr P as we went to the gym together.
I really enjoyed it , especially the music.
Was taught some new stretches for my knee and hip ( which l’m having a bit of trouble with) and think they will help.
Home quick bath to relax those muscles then four buses to my sons for a couple of nights. All four on time but l did have half an hour In Keighley on one change over.
Lucky me found a blouse in a charity shop from TOAST for £3, very happy about that :-))
 I was going to come over tomorrow morning but when l heard it was Tim’s homemade sourdough pizzas for supper l  obviously changed my mind .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.