Allo, Aloe!

An 8.50am start this morning…just what the Dr ordered! A photo collage in extra of the wee one…he had fun with his camera and spent most of the morning wandering round in his long johns and wellies! He went home just after lunch though he did declare to Daddy that he was staying at Gans! After I’d turned the lights off this morning I heard him talking whilst I was in the kitchen…I went through to see what he wanted and realised he was trying to speak to Siri..”hey put the wights on peas”…he’s got nothing to learn!

A visit from a friend this afternoon after I’d had a quick tidy up, now enjoying a quiet evening relaxing…I feel an alcoholic drink coming on, pity I’d no chocolate! I haven’t strayed from home today since it’s Friday 13th…I didn’t want to risk another parking ticket this week!

I think my blip is an aloe plant, lit up by this mornings sunshine.

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.