River by night

After a busy day it was time to head home on the way I stopped in town to get a quick blip. I decided to take this shot with the river by night with some nice light reflections this was another possible shot I thought about for the Golden Triangle challenge but I think I like yesterdays interpretation better.

Blip sorted it was home to sort out my car insurance as it is that time of year like anything the price has gone up. I had shopped around and found it £45.00 cheaper so rang my current supplier and told them that if they wanted me to stay they had to do something on the price. Surprise surprise they could and dropped the price £40.00 . Insurance renewed and tea eaten its now time to get ready and head to the local pub for a few beers and then later walk and meet Julie from her work .
No dry January for me bring on a wet weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.