Muddy Waters

After a good night out last night with a few beers a rather steady day today. A trip to the butchers this morning then back home to not do to much apart from a load of washing. This afternoon I picked Julie up from Metheringham and a detour on the way home to take this yeas new river shot. This will be my 4th year of blipping a  river every month from the same spot. 
This years river is actually a dyke  but as you can see it is rather high with flood waters and I believe could be an interesting one to follow each month . Its at Branston booths which is just a few miles  outside of Lincoln 
This evening just been for a quick walk around the block to get my last 800 steps to get my 10 000 for the day rather cold outside but at least its dry at the moment . Back indoors now and no plans to go out so time to chill and a couple of beers tonight 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.