Foggy Waters

Today has not been the best weather wise it was foggy and frost when i left for work and this evening as I drove home the fog started to drop again. 
I am feeling a bit better but still coughing badly. A bit of drama as I was about to leave work the boss started screaming , I went to see what was up it turned out there was a spider on her coat , So I kindly captured it and evicted it out into the cold . Drama over it was home via the garage for some petrol . Back home I got changed and then wrapped up and went for a quick walk to search out a blip. with the fog around I decided to go and take some shots down by the river and try to capture the fog., I think I have managed it.
Back home for some tea and an evening chilling with some TV viewing Julie is off as she has now got something similar to what I possible had but she has lost her voice so her boss told her to take a couple of nights off as it is no fun trying to serve customers and not been able  to be heard .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.