Ice and Moss

Still coughing a lot and after a rough night I was hoping to stay in bed as not in work this weekend but couldn't get comfy . So I got up and went to the local butchers via the river to look for a blip . Last night I had seen a few webs covered in dew but didn't get a shot I was really happy with see extra for the best one. I arrived at the bridge but most had got blown away. I like this shot of ice on t remains of a web with some moss for the background . Still very foggy and cold so didn't hang around.  Back home to get warm and some breakfast.
Later in the morning I took a walk into town , I got Julie a snuggie for Christmas and she was after another one she had gone but couldn't find any , Thankfully the shop had got some different ones so sent her photos of a couple and  she liked them both so I picked what looked to be the warmer for her.
Back home for an afternoon of football 3 matches  which included Lincoln loosing to a last minute goal. Planning on watching a film tonight along with a few cans of medicine  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.