LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Laying down

A nice steady relaxed day again today. Once finally up around 9.00 a refreshing shower then some breakfast. I then went for a quick walk in the local park to grab a blip. There is a big tree that came down last weekend  which is still laid out surprised no one has been and got some firewood off it for logs . I took this shot on my mobile and then went back home in the warmth . The only other thing done this morning was to sort the printer out which was chewing  up the paper , When I got it out from under the desk to see if I could find the problem I spotted a clip from the monitor to hold the wire together has dropped off and into the printer so thankfully a quick simple and cost free fix .

This afternoon a trip over to Retford to visit Jeri and the boys , thankfully Dunham Bridge was open again as the water levels had dropped . A lovely afternoon was had with some football on TV Man U v Spurs which finished 2-2 . Now back home watching the final  of the snooker 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.