Stove…

The stove is in and order has been restored to the entrance hall… although it did take me three hours this morning!

Mike and Sarah returned and Mrs Bojangles went wild as soon as she heard Mike shout on her! I’m sad that I’ve not managed to win over MrsB, however, I’m happy that Mike and Sarah know they can go away and she’ll be well looked after. I even took her a box to see if she’d like it. Sadly she hears me coming up the stairs and legs it so I’ve no idea if she likes a box or not. The treats were gone but I suspect she just eats them and looks at the box disdainfully as it intrudes on her space.

Now I’m home and have managed to unpack half of my stuff, I’ll deal with the rest tomorrow. Looking forward to sleeping in my own bed. The cat has already gone to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.