Puffin or nuffin'

Took no pictures today except this one of my puffin attempt. I will definitely be painting a few more of these chaps as they are a favourite bird of mine. 

A friend said she might drop by for tea but arrived nearer the yard arm so a glass of wine was had instead.  Lovely to see her and have a bit of a catch up.  

Glad it is the end of the week.. I am exhausted after a few bad nights sleep.. can't even blame it on the moon for last nights disturbed night.  No alarms tomorrow and an early night for me.
I am trying to work out how to use icloud.. I have never wanted to use it so never signed up but I think it is the only way I can get my photos from my camera to my pc as the usb connection system no longer works.. sometimes I hate technology!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.