ZenBrush3, Procreate

I am doing the upping my amitriptyline dosage today. I had to during the night as well. I am trying to avoid taking painkillers, I just want to avoid taking them if I can. But if I run out of the amitriptyline, then it will be onto the painkillers. My feet are doing the, we wish to be amputated dance today...

Is it all this wet weather or what? I'm disappointed my feet are hurting so much, especially as I am getting my blood sugar levels at a constant level most of the day without doing the rises they were doing at one time...

I just feel as though I am failing today.

Wildlife garden camera....
A little sparrow in the teeming rain!
He seems to have been eating the scraps of cat biscuits under the swing...
I am calling this a sparrow, but actually might be the little Dunnock that lives in my garden.
https://youtu.be/pRAVWg0DR1s

As I have just said, I feel I am failing today.
This is the best painting I can do for my Creative, it started in ZenBrush3, but I had to move it over to Procreate for a bit of help with brushstrokes. I know I can do better. But it's the best I can do today.

I am way behind today. It's now midday and I need to go and cook my breakfast. I had a snack earlier, and I did feed the wildlife gang earlier while it was still dark. Everything had been eaten in the night, including Midnight's buffet bar in the kitchen, all the dishes had been licked completely clean. They had all queued up outside the catflap to get in, so I think even the wildlife are having problems with this wet weather. Midnight has another buffet bar in my bedroom, so he's alright if he needs a midnight snack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.