14/365 Woodpigeon

Oh no another bird photo! Unfortunately yes and also just like yesterday's it was taken through a window only with the added nuisance that there were raindrops on the window affecting the sharpness.

Still the idea is that I try to keep my daily blip sequence going and so one has to take an opportunity for a photo when it presents itself and as I didn't manage a walk today I've had to use this photo.

I'm still being troubled by a virus or something that I caught last week and through the night I was up half the time with a racking cough. Yet yesterday I was feeling not bad really and thought that I'd turned the corner with it but that's what has been happening, okay for one day and then not for two days. I just wish it would go.

Any way enough whining about it as I am vertical and breathing so that should be a good reason to be happy and content, which I am. Roast beef for our meal tonight is a further cause for happiness.

Take care everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.