Druimdrishaig

Where's my manners? Thank you for all the kind words and stars for the Caley picture at the weekend and obviously a special thank you to Mrs Cakes for the link the same day. I think all M's blip friends had a look in too after that. Whatever; there was a disproportionate amount of visits.

I know this shot displays remarkable lack of imagination; as last night taken when packing the kit away. In mitigation it has been a very tiring day trudging in very soft hill side, and while it looks a nice evening in this shot it has been a day for full water proof gear and it felt bitterly cold in the fore noon.

The boat element of this project remains outstanding and I hope to get it done tomorrow.

For what its worth I did like the look of the sky here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.