Elegg

By Happyme

Camouflage Reg!

We woke up to a thin covering of snow. It didn't last long as there was beautiful sunshine all day, so welcome after what seems like weeks of grey, wet days. Reg was thrilled to see the white stuff as he loves the snow and games to be played with it! He was up and down the bank chasing snowballs on his short little legs! Difficult to spot but Reg is down amongst the greenery! There was a bitterly cold wind so despite the sunshine there is still some snow left lying this evening. Hopefully there might still be a smattering left for a few more snowballs tomorrow!
I've spent the day having a good spring clean in the craft room, properly clearing out and sorting all the drawers and cupboards. I feel now that I can get stuck into this year's projects knowing where to find everything. I'll hopefully spend less time searching for things I want to use.
Just watched the Great Pottery Throw Down, one craft I have never attempted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.