Sunny Sunday

Woke up to beautiful bright sunshine which lasted all day, well, as long as any day is here this time of year. In other words, until mid afternoon when dusk started to settle her dull mantle on the remains of the day. 

Probably due to sunshine charged inner batteries, especially after yesterday, my day was quite a busy and productive one, with the exception of walking to Asda for a few items, including sth for dinner, only to realize at the checkout, with just 5 minutes till closing at 4pm, that I'd left my purse at home. Fortunately, my freezer supplied sufficient alternatives so bro and I still had a good meal in between sorting and storing in the loft as part of my craft room organization - a task which I finally finished at 2am. Hurrah. 

Sunshine gave me a couple of fun outdoor/indoor reflective shots of patio doors - sufficiently visually confusing to briefly entertain, especially as my Christmas bicycle is still inside - will I ever ride it? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.