Peek & Play!

2°C  -  8 mph WSW Wind Speed  -  16 mph Gusts  -  Sunny.  Shopped in Aldi's  -  bought some 85% Moser Roth dark chocolate.  Fiona said: 'Goodness, you'll get high on that'!  We'll see☺☺  My blip today is Ivy's Peek & Play phone  -  she left it behind on her last visit  -  I think she's gotten bored with it.  It's only a pretend phone and when you switch it on and press some buttons you get someone speaking to you.  On the back it says it's suitable for 3 - 24 months olds so I guess Ivy being nearly three years young must think she's too old for it☺☺  Nonsense!  -  at nearly 92 years young I might ask her if I can have it☺☺  I tried to get my face in the mirror but could only get my fingers on the camera and a shadow of my right shoulder on the cushion.  Have a good weekend, everyone:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.