Welcome to Absurdistan!

By MildlyOffensive

Luftkissen

Hover cushion - another nickname of Munich's football stadium.

Relaxed day at the office. The downside only was that I had to do some work again because apparently the data was lost somewhere and for some miraculous reason I could not find my own copy anymore. But hey, I love doing the same work twice!

I hope you don't get bored by the Allianz Arena. I already have captured two daylight photos (#1 and #2) and a St. Patrick's Day nightime shot - but this time the stadium is illuminated in white and right after sunset (I think that's called Blue Hour?) Brace yourself by the way: I will blip the Arena again sometime next week, as the Champions League finale comes up at 25/05/2013 - hopefully in Bayern Munich's red coulours then.

Best in Large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.