Look carefully at this card!

This is a Birthday card which we have had in the card drawer for a couple of years…not suitable for many people. Not sure who bought it, possibly my husband so today he has sent it to a friend who will appreciate it, we hope!


Much colder today only 4C when I went to Pilates this morning.
Lots of household bits today, ironing and some repairs and hems using the sewing machine.

I took a friend with me to collect the twins from school as my husband was at a meeting. She has a grandson who is a bit younger but lives in Bradford so they do not see him very often. I think she was surprised that they could now read and also could spell quite tricky words. I am very glad both our children plus grandchildren  live reasonably close.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.