... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Thornton Heath: Music Relief Foundation

More passionate in large

My DBS check finally came through so I can now start taking photographs for Music Relief Foundation (MRF). I visited them last year when they advertised for a volunteer photographer to cover their events and to help them to produce better imagery for their walls, website, and outreach. MRF's main service is a music school for children and vulnerable adults, with several talented music teachers instructing small groups at various introductory levels. I sat in on several sessions today, and the teachers and staff really are wonderful with the children. MRF also offers holiday activities and co-ordinates various community events to help those in the rather deprived area.
I've quite a lot of photos to sort now, but this one stood out in my first sweep through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.