Budapest blue hour

As you can probably guess by the blip I'm still in Budapest. For once the right thing was done and the person responsible for giving me the screaming bitch of a Monday and lying to the customer was sacked, his boss has been moved and his boss was in panic meltdown when I left work, although I don't agree generally with dismissal this was justified, it was also good to see the poo role uphill.
I have a meeting with the customer tomorrow to solve the problem, and have decided to use a strange unheard of technique little known in the automotive industry and thats the truth.

The Blip is the view from the Margaret island bridge, I love this view at this time of day and wanted to grab it with the new camera and lens :-) I got bitten half to death by gnats and mosies but it's worth it :-)

Many thanks for all the hearts, stars and lovely comments on yesterdays Margaret bridge blip, the comments were really complementary.

I hope you all have a good hump day tomorrow :-)

View large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.