Budapest golden Parliament

I had the meeting with the customer today and explained to them honestly what had happened, what we'd done about it and how I was going to put it right. After several minutes of shouting everything settled down and we sorted that out the problem, everyone left happy and satisfied.
The only thing that annoyed me slightly was a senior member of our management team stating, he would have never thought about telling them the truth. I'll have a word with him tomorrow.

I had a nice night tonight, a meal with some of the lads and a Facebook chat with 54Daisies who's just posted he 300th blip. I took the lads down to see the parliament and how high the Danube was. All the melting snow is making it rise significantly.
Another plane tomorrow, this one to the UK then a drive to Wales. It's been 24 degrees here today and sunny, I'm assuming the weather is the same over there too ;-)

Many thanks for all the heart, stars and lovely wonderful comments on Budapest blue hour yesterday it's really appreciated :-)

Have a lovely Thursday all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.