OldTimer

By OldTimer

Day break

5.45am Blip in the bag. Got up to get the morning newspaper and the sky looked awesome but only for very short minutes
Day full of gardening and cooking a mid day meal for my family who were shifting more stuff into the house they have purchased here
Late afternoon a Vodafone employee talked me through getting wifi back on line. My computer and printer still off so will have to work out how to get them back I am not tech savvy
Was so frustrated no garden water and the men had turned the tap off so hard it took my son quite a bit to get it on only to find no water. The clowns yesterday had turned water off at the street and hadn’t turned it back on. House water not affected as have ceiling tanks. It’s just been one disaster after another. Vodafone not rating high with me right now. Sorry no commenting will get back at it. Tonight I am rather tired

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.