workmumbalance

By workmumbalance

Raspberry carnage

So not the best start to the day although he slept till 8am when I went in this morning to get Fraser I discovered he had raspberry vomited everywhere and had just as bad the other end. So it was straight into the bath for him! He was actually fine in himself, I think just maybe too much fruit yesterday.
We then drove out to Argyll to pick up G and drop him off with my parents. We all met at my grandparents house which was lovely. My Granny hasn’t been very well recently and the last time I seen her she was in hospital so it was lovely to see her at home!
lAlso my sweet little niece was there as my brother and his wife were staying with my grandparents. She has the sweetest smile!
Georgia and I went swimming on the way home which was lovely, we visited the swimming pool in Dumbarton which I hadn’t been to since I was little.
Now we are just waiting on Tam getting home then I am heading into work as we have a private dinner event on. I am already feeling tired and in need of a glass of wine so no doubt will be shattered when I get back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.