workmumbalance

By workmumbalance

Goodnight kiss

Woke up suffering terribly with a painful neck, it has been bad for a few days but always worse in the morning.
Dropped Georgia at nursery then headed into work, I was meant to be off today but was helping to cover in the morning as we had a sick call…again
Had a brief nap after work then headed to Woodland herbs hoping they could aid with my back, which they did. Had a fantastic but very intense and painful massage and left being able to move a bit more.
I picked G up from nursery and we got fish and chips for dinner as the prospects of cooking was not one I was looking forward to.
She was a bit difficult getting down tonight but is now asleep and I am in bed with a hot water bottle on my back.
Fraser is back from my parents tomorrow, spoke to him in the phone earlier and he was happy as always.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.