KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Last one (I almost promise!)

Photo of black dog,
where are his features?  Who knows!
I need some practice!

OK, yes it's Leo again! I will stop overdoing it shortly :-) It's partly that I keep trying to get a photo that shows his eyes properly and it's just too hard!  Oh well..
He's had a good day, lots of fun, giddy moments and he's really getting the toilet training, next job is to get him to respond to his name or the names of anything else :-/ 
Ben was OK at school, a bit cross in the car on the way home because he needed a wee, so I need to ask school to build a pre-hometime wee into the equation I think..  He's been OK with Leo, he was quite sweet this morning, greeting him with a gentle stroke, getting down to his level.
That's it for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.