Mollymay

By mollymay49

"Eye"

No introduction who this poser is! unless you are new to my Journal? If you are this is Milo, our chocolate lab who is two years old, he will do almost anything for a treat! Today was no exception! We had just got home from our long morning walk, a beautiful sunny Autumn day. We saw no black swans, or birds big enough to blip their eyes! just two ducks with their one chick swimming in the middle of the duck pond, bread would not lure them in this time, they were guarding their little chick fiercely! bless, i know they had eight! So ever faithful Milo came to my rescue! If you look close enough you can just see my reflection in his eyes, i liked that! I also liked the lines of his "ever shedding" hair! Also his ears which are always silky soft, GOOD BOY MILO!

To Quote William Shakespeare;
"Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind,
(And therefore is winged Cupid painted bird.")
Or another quote;
"The Eyes Are The Window To Your Soul."
I wonder which one Milo would best suit?
Maybe: Beauty is in the EYE of the beholder! That works for me!
He certainly loves his treats!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.