Mollymay

By mollymay49

Purple "Place"

I really struggled with this one today! PURPLE! There is nothing purple anywhere, except the Garden Centre where I was the other day, I saw a beautiful display of purple flowers with a row of yellow chrysanthemums at the back it looked stunning! So thought i
"would go back Thursday to do the Purple blip!" Today the same stand EMPTY!! Shocked! What now? I didn't have a plan B! And it was nana day for 4 grandchildren!!
Then i remembered the PURPLE house that I pass when I collect 2 of the 4 grandies from school, this house not only stands out from the whole street it is now in blip journal for all time! I wonder if the occupants know that everyone calls this house " THE PURPLE HOUSE!?I apologies for a very weak blip today but a blip is a blip! and I won't forget this blip in a hurry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.