Minimalist beach view

It was a cold grey start to the day but there was no frost just a light sprinkling of snow on the distant hills.  The weather was in fact terrible as I dropped my husband off in Exmouth with cold almost sleet like rain and wind.  I headed onto Exeter in search of warm photography gloves.  The poor weather began to clear and by the time I came out of the shop the sun was making an appearance.

I stopped off in Exmouth on the way home to take a minimalist shot for wide angle Wednesday but didn't hang around.  Later in the afternoon as the sun was setting and it was getting colder I headed out for a walk with the gloves on.  Unfortunately despite the high insulation rating my fingers still felt cold.  Might have to look at some mittens as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.