Snow covered

Just made it to Tai Chi this morning as the traffic was awful. I called in for coffee with Lynne on my way home.
I went to Edge Hill to take photos this afternoon, only badminton and Basketball. I walked to the badminton matches and no one was there. Spotted the hockey pitch covered in snow. I decided not to wait until 3pm for the matches to start as the one at 1pm was cancelled and it was only 2pm.
I called in to see Ian and Anne as I was nearby. Ian is doing really well after his op last week. He even went a little walk today but he cant drive for 8 weeks. It means he can't drive to the Nationals in Sheffield a fixture he loves to attend.
I saw that the wide Wednesday theme was minimalist so thought this would be suitable. Thanks BobsBlips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.