Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Ford engine and gearbox 1955

At the Museum of Scotland, where I went with my film camera as well as digital in an effort to take some film photos. My, I'd forgotten how different it was! I kept looking at the back of the camera to see what I'd taken! And I'm in a real muddle over exposure. I left before finishing the film, partly because it was sunny outside and that was messing with my photos. I'll go back on a cloudy day, and I will take some photos which aren't at the museum, maybe even of Lexi and Alfie.

Earlier I met up with LM who I know from a long time ago - around 35 years in fact - wow! We met by chance at Waitrose before Christmas having not seen each other for years, so had plenty to catch up on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.