Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Window shopping

Blipped after a lovely lunch at Tempo Perso in Bruntsfield with T and JMac. I was on my way to SimplyFixIt in the hope of getting a new battery for my phone, but they would have had to keep it until tomorrow, and I didn't want to be without it for that long. I then went on into town to take some things back to M&S. And when I got home again I decided to book into the Apple shop to get a new battery - more expensive, but I should get an actual Apple battery which will give my phone all stats and the replacement will be done at the appointment without having to go back again after two or three hours.

It was very cold again today with a lot of wind chill but very bright and sunny. It's definitely staying light later now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.