21 Happy returns?

Plus - micro-grumble.

The return? - One for one numerically, with no reference to cost(s) except their "now"/current value.

The micro-grumble? - In a world where "they" are constantly reminding "us" to save commodities, recycle, re-use, etc.
AND YET:-
Not only have they made the actual portrait a smidgin larger, I cut out an old stamp to compare. They've also added an extra 1/2 stamp volume as QR/Bar code.  "They" refer to it as a Barcode - looks more like a QR to me?
AND  - they have added an other 1/2 stamp are for the code.
PLUS - a whole A4 sheet just to tell me they sent 21 stamps; like I can't count that high without sock-removal.
PLUS - another A4 sheet thanking me for return & telling me AGAIN they're sending 21 stamps, and informing me who to contact if I need to "discus further".

Grumble over.

Just 4 fun - I read the QR - it says:-
JGB S 1125101703149018021006603122101
B17534EF27B31001

HU?!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.