Birthday Wish

Strava Day 594. 

***
Classes are suspended by the Governor. 

Saw this on T's desk earlier. It made me smile since he has a lot of similar qualities when I was his age. According to him however, he is smarter/has more brain cells. He makes me laugh and sometimes cry but he is always an inspiration to stay strong. 

Last night, he forced me to re-watch the last episode of "Wednesday" (the Netflix series with Jenna Ortega). Told him am not really into that genre (looking forward to finishing "Partner Track" and "Uncoupled") but he insisted until I relented in exhaustion. 

***

5 AM here now. No chance am walking "outside" in this weather but will make an effort to log at least a mile in Strava's distance challenge. 
***
 Always grateful for family, good food, nature and space. 
Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.