Pink Wednesdays

Strava Day 233/75Hard Phase 2 Day 21/
Quarantine Day 5: 
Today am grateful for a really long list of small wonders I did not ask for but got anyway. You are indeed what you focus on. If you focus on your strengths, you become them.  Throughout the day, I managed to stay focused and relatively calm.
***
Remembering what T said about what the color of the Bacteriophage should be. He says they should be pink when I asked why, he said its because they look better when they're pink.
***
Asked T before he slept to rate my "performance" again and it would sound funny if you're in the mood to laugh:


T: 10.99.7

*after less than a minute*

T: I changed my mind! It's 10.88.8

P: What made you change your mind?

T: It doesn't have anything to do with you.

P: So it's arbitrary?

T: What does that mean? Oh now it's 11.88.8
***
Featured photo is T wearing the pink hoodie he has wanted to wear for a while now but found no reason to do so until today. We have cooler mornings and late afternoons these days so when I offered him the hoodie, he was delighted.
***
Gratitude and light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.