Another quickie

This shot is straight out of the camera. I loved how the soft evening light just about reached the one leaf of this barren gooseberry bush. I keep hoping it will start to produce fruit, but to this day I haven't even seen a bud on it. I've had it for about 7 years so I think it's just wishful thinking.

Another busy and hectic day at school. Fighting a scratchy throat and bunged nose.

Long day at school tomorrow with Open Night. I felt bad having to turn down a colleague's request for some photos this evening, but I just didn't have the time to do it.

As far as paid photography jobs are concerned; they are pouring in at the moment. I had one last week, two this week and at least another portrait shoot booked in for next week. Busy, busy.

I'm counting my blessings and looking forward to an early night.

Pio is much the same as yesterday, but is okay.

Yesterday's blip was a stack of teaspoons, by the way.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.