OldTimer

By OldTimer

The hills of Taiko

Tonight after my evening meal decided I would go for a drive in the country to a favourite place for photographers.. The gravel road was hugely dusty and by the time I got to the spot the dust from the road was slowly drifting right across the landscape so this was the best I could do. Called at my sisters for a cuppa on the way home which was pleasant.
Thanks for all your caring comments yesterday. The saga continues a friend who is tech savvy came up this morning and got on to vodafone who eventually managed to get all the right numbers pushed and got my TV reset. He gave them a rark up over not having reset it all for me as said he even couldn't do it without their help. Still couldn't reset the printer but everything else is working thank goodness

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.