Plus ça change...

By SooB

Maternal Pride

Katherine did a picture at school which was chosen to be sent to the Head of Education, to hang in the hallowed halls of (local) government. Anyway, I think it's really good (am I biased?) so here's a rubbish blurry photo of a photo of it, if you see what I mean.

Busy busy busy the last few days getting stuff ready for the summer fair (have given up on the ludicrous 'fayre' spelling for fear of lapsing into "Wouldst thou pass me ye olde remote control, husband dearest?" language.) No photos taken at all yesterday, but I have finally got around to backblipping the lovely weekend spent with our friends from London:
Puffins
Fly by Knight
Spooky Rock

Hopefully will have some time tomorrow to find out what you've all been getting up to. In the meantime though, bed is calling.

Normal service resumes....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.