Plus ça change...

By SooB

Mad Mad Thursday

Mad Thursday got madder. There was the usual round of ferrying kids to and from school, nursery, 4 clubs.... and then a second round of baking for the school fair, packing it all up so that Mr B can deliver it while I'm away.

I'm off tomorrow to London for a few days, to a friend's hen do and just to catch up with old friends too. So there's the packing (ok: washing, ironing and packing frenzy) added to all that, and trying to get everything ready for the weekend so the kids will get to their clubs/parties/sleepovers.

Here's a seagull's bum. For no other reason than it was the only photo I took. It was posing nicely, shouting at me from its vantage point on the wall, but Conor got his beady eyes on it and chased it away.

No blipping for a couple of days. But if you're missing me, scoot over to the forums where I've written screeds about the blip-beach-meet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.