Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Planning

I am a bit compulsive when it comes to my Planner.  It is one of the tools that I use to keep myself on track. 

I had been transitioning from one planner to a new another through most of December.  Since I wasn't sure how the new planner was going to work out, I only bought a "starter pack", which got me through January 15th.  Well, today, after waiting expectantly through some of the Royal Mail issues, I received my planner pages for the next six months. ( Yes, my planner comes from the UK.  It is the best I have used for a long time.)  

So, tonight I am spending a few hours planning out my projects for the next couple of months.  While it isn't my favorite task, it does keep me going.  

And I guess I need to order planning pages for the rest of the year.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.